Monday, January 30, 2023

Bangladesh Premier League


Lemar TV is going to broadcast The Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) legally and exclusively from 4th November to 12th December 2017. 

5 Afghan best cricket players from Afghanistan national cricket team will play in Bangladesh Premier League (BPL). 

The Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is a professional cricket league consisting of seven franchises. The BPL is one of the three professional cricket leagues in Bangladesh. The BPL starts in November and each team face each other twice in the league stage. Following the conclusion of the regular season, top four teams advance to the playoffs, a single-elimination game and two qualifier games culminating in the Championship game, between the winner of Qualifier 1 and Qualifier 2.

Tune in and do not forget the first match on 4th November at 12:30pm only on Lemar TV.